The Forgotten Ones Cover Reveal Blitz

Hello everyone! Today I get to share with you a new novel coming out in May. I have recently met some amazing authors and Laura Howard is one of them! Laura’s novel, The Forgotten Ones, is one novel that I’m eagerly awaiting the release. Just take a look at the cover! Contest below for a chance at a $50 Amazon or B&N gift card!


Title: The Forgotten Ones

Author: Laura Howard

Genre: NA Paranormal Fantasy Romance

Expected release date: May 15, 2013

Age Group: New Adult

Cover Designer: Stephanie Mooney 

Book Description:


Allison O’Malley just graduated from college. Her life’s plan is to get a job and take care of her schizophrenic mother. She doesn’t have room for friends or even Ethan, who clearly wants more.

When Allison’s long-lost father shows up, he claims he can bring her mother back from the dark place her mind has sent her. He reveals legends of a race of people long forgotten, the Tuatha de Danaan, along with the truth about why he abandoned her mother.





Share on Facebook and/or Twitter and you could win a $50 Amazon (or B&N) Gift card!





CLICK ON THIS LINK TO ENTER THE RAFFLE: http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/346d367/

7 thoughts on “The Forgotten Ones Cover Reveal Blitz

  1. Brian B. King says:

    Well crap Jaime, this book does sound pretty good. Wow, maybe I shouldn’t follow you. I’m already 60 books behind, and I don’t need another one. You’re making it hard for me to control my book buying addiction. Oh well

    • jaimeguerard says:

      LOL I’m right there with you Brian. I’m just about behind on books as you are. I have so many in my TBR list (and my list continues to grow) but I just don’t have the time right now. Trying to publish my own novel here in the next few months. I’m sure that things will get better once I release my novel then I will be able to slowly start reading again ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Brilliantly Novel says:

    I’m super excited about this book! I added it on my Goodreads about the same time you did the cover reveal and I can’t wait for it to come out. That cover is absolutely gorgeous, too ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

