Big News!

breaking news

Hey guys! I know I haven’t wrote a post in a while. I’ve been working day and night on my novel getting it ready for publication and I’m happy to say that it’s almost finished!

There are a lot of exciting things happening but today I wanted to give you some news. I’ve decided to redo my cover. My cover artist will begin work on it next week and I can’t wait to show everyone what it’s going to be!

So until then, I hope all of you have an amazing weekend.

If you haven’t marked AWAKEN in you TBR list on Goodreads please click HERE.

I’m on Facebook: click HERE to like my page.

2 thoughts on “Big News!

Leave a Reply

